Skip to main content

What Are the Four Phases of a Product Life Cycle? Watch

Publish date:
Video Rating:
Video Duration:

The product life cycle is the process a product goes through from when it is first introduced into the market until it is removed from the market.

The life cycle has four stages – introduction, growth, maturity, and decline.

Related: The Ups and Downs of Xerox - Lessons Learned

Watch this video on the four stages of the product life cycle and examples of each or take a deep dive into the topic from TheStreet's Anne Sanders: What Is the Product Life Cycle? Stages and Examples.

Related Videos