Wells Fargo Announces First Quarter 2018 Earnings Information

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC), as previously announced, will report its first quarter 2018 earnings on Friday, April 13, 2018, at 5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/.

The Company will host a live conference call on Friday, April 13, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET). You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 440-424-4922 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~1293006.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET) on April 13 through Friday, April 27. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID #1293006. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/quarterly-earnings/ and https://engage.vevent.com/rt/wells_fargo_ao~1293006.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $2 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo's vision is to satisfy our customers' financial needs and help them succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,300 locations, 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 42 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 263,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 25 on Fortune's 2017 rankings of America's largest corporations.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20180308006392/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX