Apple's (AAPL) iPhone X is coming to an additional 13 countries.

The tech titan announced on Tuesday that its newest smartphone, the iPhone X, will launch in 13 countries spanning Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Africa as well as Macau on Friday, November 24.

iPhone X will be available to customers in Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand and Turkey, Apple confirmed.

Additionally, the iPhone X is set to launch in Israel on Thursday, November 23.

In the U.S., iPhone X pre-orders began began on October 27, and shipping commenced on November 3.

Apple is a holding in Jim Cramer's Action Alerts PLUS Charitable Trust Portfolio . Want to be alerted before Cramer buys or sells AAPL? Learn more now.

More of What's Trending on TheStreet: