HMS Holdings Corp. To Report Second Quarter 2017 Financial And Operating Results

IRVING, Texas, July 18, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- HMS Holdings Corp. (NASDAQ:HMSY) today announced it will report second quarter 2017 financial and operating results at 7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET on Friday, August 4, 2017.  Supplemental financial information, including the press release and investor presentation, will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT / 6:00 am ET and will also be available on the Company's Investor Relations site at http://investor.hms.com.
WHO:  William Lucia, Chairman & CEO
  Jeffrey Sherman, CFO
   
WHEN:   Friday, August 4, 2017
  7:30 am CT / 8:30 am ET
   
HOW:  Individuals may access the webcast at http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm  or
  listen to the call at (877) 303-7208. International participants may listen to the 
  call at (224) 357-2389
   
REPLAY:  The webcast will be archived on the Company's website 
  http://investor.hms.com/events.cfm  

About HMS   

HMS Holdings Corp., through its subsidiaries, provides coordination of benefits, payment integrity, and health management and member engagement solutions for payers. HMS serves state Medicaid programs; commercial health plans, including Medicaid managed care, Medicare Advantage and group and individual health lines of business; federal government health agencies, including the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services and the Veterans Health Administration; government and private employers; child support agencies; and other healthcare payers and sponsors. As a result of our services, customers recover billions of dollars annually and save billions more through the prevention of improper payments.

Investor Contact:Dennis OakesSVP, Investor Relations          dennis.oakes@hms.com212-857-5786

Primary Logo