OXFORD, Mass., May 22, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- IPG Photonics Corporation (NASDAQ:IPGP) today announced that its Chief Financial Officer, Tim Mammen, will participate in a fireside chat at the following investor conferences:
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 at the Stifel 2017 Technology, Internet and Media Conference at 11:30 am PDT / 2:30 pm EDT in San Francisco, CA.
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Global Technology Conference at 9:15 am PDT / 12:15 pm EDT in San Francisco, CA.
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at the Nasdaq 36 th Investor Program at 4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am EDT in London, England.

A live webcast of the events will also be available and archived on the investor relations section of the Company's website at investor.ipgphotonics.com/.

About IPG Photonics Corporation

IPG Photonics Corporation is the world leader in high-power fiber lasers and amplifiers. Founded in 1990, IPG pioneered the development and commercialization of optical fiber-based lasers for use in diverse applications, primarily materials processing. Fiber lasers have revolutionized the industry by delivering superior performance, reliability and usability at a lower total cost of ownership compared with conventional lasers, allowing end users to increase productivity and decrease operating costs. IPG has its headquarters in Oxford, Massachusetts, and has additional plants and offices throughout the world. For more information, please visit www.ipgphotonics.com.
ContactJames HillierVice President of Investor RelationsIPG Photonics Corporation508-373-1467jhillier@ipgphotonics.com

Primary Logo

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX