Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the Company will participate in the Deutsche Bank 42 nd Annual Health Care Conference, which takes place May 3 - 4, 2017, in Boston, Massachusetts. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company's presentation available at the Company's web site starting at 2:10 p.m. Eastern Time/1:10 p.m. Central Time on Wednesday, May 3, 2017.

The Company will also participate in the Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2017 Health Care Conference, which takes place May 16 - 18, 2017, in Las Vegas, Nevada. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company's presentation available at the Company's web site starting at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time/10:00 a.m. Central Time on Tuesday, May 16, 2017.

The Company will also participate in the UBS Global Healthcare Conference, which takes place May 22 - 24, 2017, in New York. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company's presentation available at the Company's web site starting at 10:30 a.m. Eastern Time/9:30 a.m. Central Time on Wednesday, May 24, 2017.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company's web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the "Investor Relations" link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentation will also be available on the Company's web site for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of behavioral healthcare services. At March 31, 2017, Acadia operated a network of 575 behavioral healthcare facilities with approximately 17,200 beds in 39 states, the United Kingdom and Puerto Rico. Acadia provides behavioral health and addiction services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, residential treatment centers, outpatient clinics and therapeutic school-based programs.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170427006017/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010