Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ:COHU) will release results for the Fourth Quarter/Full Year 2016 on Thursday, February 16, 2017, following the close of market, at 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time/4:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

A conference call to discuss Fourth Quarter/Full Year 2016 results will follow at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time, on Thursday, February 16, 2017. Interested investors should access the webcast at www.cohu.com and click on "Investor Information" at least five minutes before the call begins.

The teleconference replay will be available via phone through March 16, 2017 and the webcast replay will be available on our website through February 16, 2018.

The replay numbers are:
United States (Toll Free)         1-877-481-4010
International 1-919-882-2331

The Replay ID number is 10225

About Cohu:

Cohu is a leading supplier of semiconductor test and inspection handlers, micro-electro mechanical system (MEMS) test modules, test contactors and thermal sub-systems used by global semiconductor manufacturers and test subcontractors.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu's website at www.cohu.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20170206006125/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX