UGI Announces Jefferies Energy Conference And UGI/AmeriGas Investor Day Webcasts

UGI Corporation (NYSE: UGI) announced today that its chief financial officer, Kirk Oliver, and president of its Energy Services business, Brad Hall, will speak to the investment community at the Jefferies Energy Conference in Houston, Texas at 1:30 PM CST on Tuesday, November 29, 2016. A live webcast of the presentation, along with the presentation materials, will be available at, under Investor Relations.

UGI Corporation simultaneously announced that it will be hosting its 2016 Investor Day in New York City on December 8 th. The event will take place from 8:30 a.m. to 12:45 p.m. EST and feature presentations from UGI's senior management on the company's strategic plans, discussions of the operations and growth strategies for each of its major business segments, and a presentation on UGI's financial outlook. A live webcast of the presentation, with the presentation materials, will be available at, under Investor Relations.

The agenda for the day, as well as our anticipated timing, is as follows:

8:30 AM
Opening Remarks - John Walsh
8:50 AM UGI Utilities - Bob Beard
9:20 AM Energy Services - Brad Hall
9:50 AM Break
10:45 AM AmeriGas - Jerry Sheridan
11:15 AM UGI International - Roger Perreault
11:45 AM Financial Outlook - Kirk Oliver

12:15 PM
Closing Remarks and Q&A - John Walsh

About UGI

UGI Corporation is a distributor and marketer of energy products and services. Through subsidiaries, UGI operates natural gas and electric utilities in Pennsylvania, distributes propane both domestically and internationally, manages midstream energy and electric generation assets in Pennsylvania, and engages in energy marketing in the Mid-Atlantic region. UGI, through subsidiaries, is the sole General Partner and owns 26 percent of AmeriGas Partners, L.P. (NYSE:APU), the nation's largest retail propane distributor.

Comprehensive information about UGI Corporation is available on the Internet at

View source version on

Copyright Business Wire 2010