Unit Corporation To Participate In Upcoming Conferences

Unit Corporation (NYSE: UNT) announced today that it will present at the Bank of America Merrill Lynch Leveraged Finance Conference in Boca Raton, Florida on Tuesday, November 29th. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time (10:30 a.m. Central Time). Unit will present at the Cowen and Company Energy and Natural Resources Conference in New York, New York. Unit's presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Tuesday, December 6th at 10:15 a.m. Eastern Time (9:15 a.m. Central Time). Unit will also present at the Capital One Securities Energy Conference in New Orleans, Louisiana. The presentation will be broadcast live over the Internet on Wednesday, December 7th at 11:40 a.m. Central Time (12:40 p.m. Eastern Time). Listeners may access all webcasts via the Company's website at www.unitcorp.com.

Unit Corporation is a Tulsa-based, publicly held energy company engaged through its subsidiaries in oil and natural gas exploration, production, contract drilling and natural gas gathering and processing. Unit's Common Stock is listed on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol UNT. For more information about Unit Corporation, visit its website at http://www.unitcorp.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20161121006122/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX