Proofpoint To Present At Upcoming Conferences

SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 21, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Proofpoint, Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT), a leading next-generation cybersecurity company, today announced its scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Credit Suisse 20 th Annual Technology Conference  at 8:30 a.m. MST (7:30 a.m. PST) on Wednesday, November 30, 2016 in Scottsdale, AZ 
  • Paul Auvil, chief financial officer, to present at the Evercore ISI Cloud Transformation Day at 3:15 p.m. PST (6:15 p.m. EST) on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 in San Francisco, CA

A live webcast of the presentation will be accessible from the investors page of Proofpoint's website at investors.proofpoint.com.

About Proofpoint, Inc. Proofpoint Inc. (NASDAQ:PFPT) is a leading next-generation security and compliance company that provides cloud-based solutions to protect the way people work today. Proofpoint solutions enable organizations to protect their users from advanced attacks delivered via email, social media and mobile apps, protect the information their users create from advanced attacks and compliance risks, and respond quickly when incidents occur. More information is available at www.proofpoint.com.

Proofpoint is a trademark or registered trademark of Proofpoint, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries. All other trademarks contained herein are the property of their respective owners.

Media ContactKristy CampbellProofpoint, Inc.408-517-4710kcampbell@proofpoint.comInvestor ContactSeth PotterICR for Proofpoint, Inc.646-277-1230seth.potter@icrinc.com

Primary Logo

If you liked this article you might like

John Chambers' Exit From Cisco Could Pave the Way for Big Moves

Equifax Is a Disaster, Jim Cramer Says

Why Two Cybersecurity Stocks Are Suddenly a Big Deal Hours Before They Report

Proofpoint May Be Headed for a Sideways Trading Range