Wells Fargo Announces Date For Reporting October Customer Activity In Retail Banking

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE:WFC) is scheduled to report October customer activity in Retail Banking on Thursday, November 17, 2016, at 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET). The news release will be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/.

The Company will host a live conference call for approximately 30 minutes on Thursday, November 17, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET) where Chief Financial Officer John Shrewsberry and head of Community Banking Mary Mack will discuss these results. You may participate by dialing 866-872-5161 (U.S. and Canada) or 706-643-1962 (International). The call will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/.

A replay of the conference call will be available beginning at 11:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. ET) on November 17 through Thursday, December 1. Please dial 855-859-2056 (U.S. and Canada) or 404-537-3406 (International) and enter Conference ID 19183872#. The replay will also be available at https://www.wellsfargo.com/about/investor-relations/events/.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,600 locations, 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and mobile banking, and has offices in 42 countries and territories to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 269,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 27 on Fortune's 2016 rankings of America's largest corporations. Wells Fargo's vision is to satisfy our customers' financial needs and help them succeed financially.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20161110006710/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX