Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2017 Conference Call Scheduled For Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2017 second-quarter conference call on Tuesday, November 22 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company's earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company's website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2017 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, November 22, 2016, through 12 p.m. CT (1 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, November 29, 2016. Interested persons may dial 1-888-203-1112 and enter Conference ID 6130925 when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental and animal health markets.

Dental MarketPatterson's Dental segment provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America.

Animal Health MarketPatterson's Animal Health segment is a leading distributor of products, services and technologies to both the production and companion animal health markets in North America and the U.K.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20161110006246/en/
Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays: Tiffany, Best Buy and More

Analysts' Actions -- Lululemon, L Brands, Masco, Under Armour and More

'Mad Money Lightning Round: Jim Cramer Warms Up to BlackRock, Chesapeake Energy

Jim Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Trump Rally Is Shifting, Not Cooling Off

Medtronic, Patterson Among Day's Biggest Losers, Trump Continues to Pressure Healthcare Sector