RingCentral To Present At Upcoming Investor Events

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG) a leading provider of cloud business communications and collaboration solutions, today announced the company will be presenting at the following investor events.

Vlad Shmunis, Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer, and Clyde Hosein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at:
  • RingCentral Investor Day in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET or 1:30 p.m. PT
  • Credit Suisse 20th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference in Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 6:30 p.m. ET or 3:30 p.m. PT

Clyde Hosein will be presenting at:
  • Raymond James Technology Investors Conference in New York, NY on Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 9:35 a.m. ET or 6:35 a.m. PT

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the RingCentral website at http://ir.ringcentral.com/.

About RingCentral

RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG) is a leading provider of cloud-based business communications and collaboration solutions. RingCentral's cloud solution is easier to manage, and more flexible and cost-efficient than legacy on-premises communications systems. It meets the needs of modern distributed and mobile workforces spanning SMB to Enterprises globally. RingCentral, Business Communications Made Simple. RingCentral is headquartered in Belmont, California. RingCentral, RingCentral Office, and the RingCentral logo are registered trademarks of RingCentral, Inc.

If you liked this article you might like

RingCentral (RNG) Highlighted As Today's Perilous Reversal Stock

Jim Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Here's This Week's Game Plan

Insider Trading Alert - RNG, CF And WRI Traded By Insiders

RingCentral (RNG) Highlighted As Weak On High Volume

Trade-Ideas: RingCentral (RNG) Is Today's Weak On High Relative Volume Stock