Perry Ellis International To Release Fiscal 2017 Third Quarter Results

MIAMI, Nov. 07, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Perry Ellis International, Inc. (NASDAQ:PERY) announced today that the Company will release its financial results for the third quarter on Thursday, November 17, 2016 before the market opens. The Company will sponsor a conference call to discuss these results the same day at 9:00 a.m. EST (8:00 a.m. CST; 7:00 a.m. MST; 6:00 a.m. PST).

To access the live broadcast, please visit the investor relations section on the Company's homepage at http://www.pery.com.

A Digital Replay of the conference call will be available for ten days, starting two hours after its completion, and can be accessed by dialing toll-free 888-203-1112 or 719-457-0820 and give the conference I.D. #9634968.

About Perry Ellis International

Perry Ellis International, Inc. is a leading designer, distributor and licensor of a broad line of high quality men's and women's apparel, accessories and fragrances. The Company's collection of dress and casual shirts, golf sportswear, sweaters, dress pants, casual pants and shorts, jeans wear, active wear, dresses and men's and women's swimwear is available through all major levels of retail distribution. The Company, through its wholly owned subsidiaries, owns a portfolio of nationally and internationally recognized brands, including: Perry Ellis®, Original Penguin® by Munsingwear®, Laundry by Shelli Segal®, Rafaella®, Cubavera®, Ben Hogan®, Savane®, Grand Slam®, John Henry®, Manhattan®, Axist®, Jantzen® and Farah®.  The Company enhances its roster of brands by licensing trademarks from third parties, including: Nike® and Jag® for swimwear, and Callaway®, PGA TOUR®, and Jack Nicklaus® for golf apparel. Additional information on the Company is available at  http://www.pery.com.

If you liked this article you might like

Random Action as Market Prepares for Jackson Hole

Janet Yellen and Powerball - 5 Things You Must Know Before the Market Opens

Analysts' Actions -- Adobe, Macy's, Roper, Under Armour and More