Applied Materials To Hold Q4 & FY2016 Earnings Webcast On November 17, 2016 At 4:30 P.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Nov. 04, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its fourth quarter and fiscal 2016 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on November 17.

About Applied MaterialsApplied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMAT) is the leader in materials engineering solutions used to produce virtually every new chip and advanced display in the world. Our expertise in modifying materials at atomic levels and on an industrial scale enables customers to transform possibilities into reality. At Applied Materials, our innovations make possible the technology shaping the future. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com.

Contact:Kevin Winston (editorial/media) 408.235.4498Michael Sullivan (financial community) 408.986.7977

Primary Logo

If you liked this article you might like

Jim Cramer: The Government Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The Government Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Dow Soars Over 250 Points to Post Its Fourth Straight Day of Gains
Inflation, Chipotle, Credit Suisse and Sam's Club - 5 Things You Must Know

Inflation, Chipotle, Credit Suisse and Sam's Club - 5 Things You Must Know