Pandora President & CFO To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora (NYSE:P), the go-to music source for fans and artists, today announced that the company's President & Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media and Telecom Conference and the RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Wells Fargo Securities Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 6:20 a.m. PT / 9:20 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will also engage in a fireside chat at the RBC Capital Markets' Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference on Thursday, November 10, 2016 at 7:50 a.m. PT / 10:50 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Live audio webcast along with a replay for 14 days following the event will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at  http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora is the world's most powerful music discovery platform - a place where artists find their fans and listeners find music they love. We are driven by a single purpose: unleashing the infinite power of music by connecting artists and fans, whether through earbuds, car speakers, live on stage or anywhere fans want to experience it. Our team of highly trained musicologists analyze hundreds of attributes for each recording which powers our proprietary Music Genome Project®, delivering billions of hours of personalized music tailored to the tastes of each music listener, full of discovery, making artist/fan connections at an unprecedented scale. Founded by musicians, Pandora empowers artists with valuable data and tools to help grow their careers and connect with their fans.

www.pandora.com | @pandoramusic | www.pandoraforbrands.com | @PandoraBrands | amp.pandora.com

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20161103006670/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010