Orion Energy Systems , Inc. (NASDAQ: OESX), a leading designer and manufacturer of high-performance, energy-efficient lighting platforms, today announced that it will hold its Fiscal 2016 second quarter results conference call for analysts and investors on Tuesday, November 3, 2015, at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time. The earnings announcement is scheduled to release after the close of the market. Orion's Chief Executive Officer, John Scribante, Chief Financial Officer, Bill Hull, and Vice President / Controller, Scott Jensen, will host the conference call.

The details of the webcast and conference call are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Time: 4:30 p.m. Eastern (3:30 p.m. Central/1:30 p.m. Pacific)
 

Access by conference call:
Domestic callers: Dial (877) 754-5294
International callers: Dial (678) 894-3013
 

Access by webcast:

Go to the Investor Relations section of Orion Energy Systems' website at http://investor.oriones.com/events.cfm for a live webcast link.
 

An audio replay of the earnings conference call will be available shortly after the call and will remain available through Tuesday, November 10, 2015. The replay can be accessed by dialing (855) 859-2056. The replay pass code for callers is 64682655.

About Orion Energy Systems

Orion is leading the transformation of commercial and industrial buildings with state-of-the-art energy efficient lighting systems and retrofit lighting solutions. Orion manufactures and markets a cutting edge portfolio of products encompassing LED Solid-State Lighting and high intensity fluorescent lighting. Many of Orion's 100+ granted patents and pending patent applications relate to lighting systems that provide exceptional optical and thermal performance, which drive financial, environmental, and work-space benefits for a wide variety of customers in the retrofit markets.

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20151020005521/en/

Copyright Business Wire 2010