Pandora Chief Financial Officer To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora (NYSE:P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, will present at the Citi Global Technology Conference and the Nomura Digital Media Conference.

Mr. Herring will present at the Citi Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at 7:15 a.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will present at the Nomura Digital Media Conference on Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at  http://investor.pandora.com.

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" - a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every day to hear music they love. www.pandora.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX