Applied Materials To Hold Q3 FY2014 Earnings Webcast On August 14, 2014 At 4:30 P.m. ET

SANTA CLARA, Calif., Aug. 1, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Applied Materials, Inc. will hold a webcast to discuss its third quarter of fiscal 2014 financial results, along with its business outlook, on Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014, at 4:30 p.m. ET (1:30 p.m. PT).

The live webcast will be accessible via the Applied Materials website at: http://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations. A replay will be available beginning at 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT) on Aug. 14 and remain available for at least three months.

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in precision materials engineering solutions for the semiconductor, flat panel display and solar photovoltaic industries. Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses around the world. Learn more at www.appliedmaterials.com .
CONTACT: Applied Materials, Inc.         Mike Sullivan, 408.748.5227 (Investment Community)         investor_relations@amat.com         Kevin Winston, 408.235.4498 (Editorial/Media)         kevin_winston@amat.com

If you liked this article you might like

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: The SEC Should Admit It Goofed With These Crazy Instruments

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Jim Cramer: I Remember Earnings

Dow Soars Over 250 Points to Post Its Fourth Straight Day of Gains
Inflation, Chipotle, Credit Suisse and Sam's Club - 5 Things You Must Know

Inflation, Chipotle, Credit Suisse and Sam's Club - 5 Things You Must Know

Will Inflation Set Stocks' Hearts Aflutter or Be a Poison Arrow? -- Market Recon

Will Inflation Set Stocks' Hearts Aflutter or Be a Poison Arrow? -- Market Recon