Roadrunner Transportation Systems, Inc. (NYSE: RRTS) today announced it will participate in five investor events in the next two months. Mark DiBlasi, President and CEO of Roadrunner, and Peter Armbruster, Chief Financial Officer of Roadrunner, will present at each of the events. The conferences, dates, locations and Roadrunner presentation times are listed below:

Robert W. Baird & Co. 2014 Growth Stock ConferenceDate: May 6-8, 2014Location: Chicago, IllinoisPresentation Time: May 6 at 1:15 p.m. CT/2:15 p.m. ET

Wolfe Research 7 th Annual Global Transportation ConferenceDate: May 20-21, 2014Location: New York, New YorkPresentation Time: May 20 at 12:15 p.m. CT/1:15 p.m. ET

KeyBanc 2014 Industrial, Automotive and Transportation ConferenceDate: May 27-29, 2014Location: Boston, MassachusettsPresentation Time: May 29 at a time to-be-determined

Deutsche Bank 5 th Annual Global Industrials and Basic Materials ConferenceDate: June 4-5, 2014Location: Chicago, IllinoisPresentation Time: June 4 at 4:20 p.m. CT/5:20 p.m. ET

William Blair Growth Stock ConferenceDate: June 11-12, 2014Location: Chicago, IllinoisPresentation Time: June 11 at 10:40 a.m. CT/11:40 a.m. ET

A webcast link for the Robert W. Baird & Co. 2014 Growth Stock Conference will be available using the event’s website, http://wsw.com/webcast/baird38/RRTS. Listeners should go to the website at least 15 minutes prior to the start of the presentation to download and install any necessary audio software. Webcast links will not be available for the other four conferences.

About Roadrunner Transportation Systems, Inc.

Roadrunner is a leading asset-light transportation and logistics service provider offering a full suite of solutions, including customized and expedited less-than-truckload, truckload logistics, transportation management solutions, intermodal solutions, freight consolidation, inventory management, expedited services, international freight forwarding, customs brokerage, and comprehensive global supply chain solutions. For more information, please visit Roadrunner’s website, www.rrts.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010