AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. Schedule For First Quarter 2014 Earnings Release

AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, April 30, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. ("AMG", EURONEXT AMSTERDAM: "AMG") will release its first quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, 8 May 2014 at approximately 07:00 CET.  AMG will host a conference call to discuss its financial results for first quarter 2014 on the same day at 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT / 03:00 EST).

 

Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call to ensure participation.  The call-in information is as follows:

 

Europe                        +44 207 153 2027

North America            +1 480 629 9822

 

An operator will direct you onto the call.  The conference call will be available on the website www.amg-nv.com within twenty-four hours following completion of the call.  

30 April 2014 http://hugin.info/138060/R/1776985/606399.pdf

HUG#1776985
CONTACT: Jonathan Costello         Vice President of Corporate Development and Communications         Tel.: +1 610 975 4901         jcostello@amg-nv.com

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX