Illumina To Announce First Quarter 2014 Financial Results On Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Illumina, Inc. (NASDAQ:ILMN) today announced that it will issue results for first quarter 2014 following the close of market on Tuesday, April 22, 2014.

On the same day, at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time) Jay Flatley, Chief Executive Officer, Francis deSouza, President, and Marc Stapley, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call with analysts, investors, and other interested parties to discuss financial and operating results.

Conference Call Details

The conference call will begin at 2:30 p.m. Pacific Time (5:30 p.m. Eastern Time) on Tuesday, April 22, 2014. Interested parties may listen to the call by dialing 888-679-8033 (passcode: 81417326), or if outside North America, by dialing +1-617-213-4846 (passcode: 81417326). Individuals may access the live teleconference in the Investor Relations section of Illumina's web site under the “Company” tab at www.illumina.com.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 9:30 p.m. Pacific Time (12:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on April 22, 2014 through April 29, 2014 by dialing 888-286-8010 (passcode: 38433522), or if outside North America, by dialing +1-617-801-6888 (passcode: 38433522).

About Illumina

Illumina ( www.illumina.com) is a leading developer, manufacturer, and marketer of life science tools and integrated systems for the analysis of genetic variation and function. We provide innovative sequencing and array-based solutions for genotyping, copy number variation analysis, methylation studies, gene expression profiling, and low-multiplex analysis of DNA, RNA and protein. We also provide tools and services that are fueling advances in consumer genomics and diagnostics. Our technology and products accelerate genetic analysis research and its application, paving the way for molecular medicine and ultimately transforming healthcare.

Copyright Business Wire 2010