Merit Medical Systems To Update 2014 Guidance On March 3, 2014

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Feb. 28, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced that it will provide updated guidance regarding its anticipated 2014 financial performance on Monday, March 3 rd, 2014.

Merit will hold an investor conference call on Monday, March 3 rd, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific). The domestic phone number is (877) 941-0844, and the international number is (480) 629-9835.  A live webcast, as well as a rebroadcast of the conference call, can be accessed at www.merit.com .

ABOUT MERIT

Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 200 individuals. Merit employs approximately 3,000 people worldwide with facilities in South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Malvern, Pennsylvania; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; and Rockland, Massachusetts.
CONTACT: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President of Corporate Communications         Phone: (801) 208-4167  e-mail: awright@merit.com

company logo

If you liked this article you might like

Novartis AG, Sirius XM Radio, Coupa Software: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

Novartis AG, Sirius XM Radio, Coupa Software: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

August's Inexplicable Selloffs Are Here: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (8/17/17)

August's Inexplicable Selloffs Are Here: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (8/17/17)

Trade-Ideas: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Trade-Ideas: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Stock To Watch: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) In Perilous Reversal

Stock To Watch: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) In Perilous Reversal

Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Showing Signs Of Being Strong And Under The Radar

Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Showing Signs Of Being Strong And Under The Radar