Pandora To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Vice President of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations, Dominic Paschel, will present at the Raymond James 35 th Annual Institutional Investors Conference, the JMP Technology Conference, and the Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Raymond James 35 th Annual Institutional Investors Conference on Monday, March 3, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the JMP Technology Conference on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit on Tuesday, March 4, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET.

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at  http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA

Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love.  www.pandora.com

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

How Facebook Is Trying to Avoid a Public Relations Disaster with Songwriters

Can an iTunes for News Succeed? Chartbeat Founder Thinks So

A Robot Will Be Taking Your Job Soon

Facebook's Video Ambitions Spur Talks With Music Industry

Apple, Comcast, Netflix and 22 Million Americans Sound Off on Net Neutrality