Acadia Healthcare Company, Inc. (NASDAQ: ACHC) today announced that the Company will participate in the Citi 2014 Global Healthcare Conference, which takes place February 24 – 26, 2014, in New York City. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company’s presentation available at the Company’s web site starting at 9:40 a.m. Eastern Time/8:40 a.m. Central Time on Tuesday, February 25, 2014.

The Company will also participate in the RBC Capital Markets 2014 Healthcare Conference, which takes place February 25 – 26, 2014, in New York City. In connection with the conference, there will be an on-line web cast of the Company’s presentation available at the Company’s web site starting at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time/8:00 a.m. Central Time on Wednesday, February 26, 2014.

The live web cast of the presentations will be available on the Company’s web site, www.acadiahealthcare.com, by clicking on the “Investor Relations” link. Please go to the site at least 15 minutes prior to the web cast to download and install any necessary software. A replay of the presentations will also be available on the Company’s web site for two weeks.

About Acadia

Acadia is a provider of inpatient behavioral healthcare services. Acadia operates a network of 52 behavioral healthcare facilities with more than 4,200 licensed beds in 24 states and Puerto Rico. Acadia provides psychiatric and chemical dependency services to its patients in a variety of settings, including inpatient psychiatric hospitals, residential treatment centers, outpatient clinics and therapeutic school-based programs.

Copyright Business Wire 2010