Merit Medical Systems To Announce Fourth Quarter And Year End Results On February 24, 2014

SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Feb. 4, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that the Company will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and year ended December 31, 2013, after the close of the stock market on Monday, February 24 th, 2014.

Merit will hold its investor conference call on the same day (Monday, February 24 th, 2014) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific). The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) 877-941-9205; and (international) 480-629-9818. A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at www.merit.com and www.fulldisclosure.com

ABOUT MERIT

Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional and diagnostic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy. Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 200 individuals. Merit employs approximately 2,900 people worldwide with facilities in South Jordan, Utah; Angleton, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Malvern, Pennsylvania; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; and Rockland, Massachusetts.
CONTACT: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President of Corporate Communications         Phone: (801) 208-4167  e-mail: awright@merit.com

company logo

If you liked this article you might like

Novartis AG, Sirius XM Radio, Coupa Software: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

Novartis AG, Sirius XM Radio, Coupa Software: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

August's Inexplicable Selloffs Are Here: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (8/17/17)

August's Inexplicable Selloffs Are Here: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (8/17/17)

Trade-Ideas: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Trade-Ideas: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Is Today's Strong On High Relative Volume Stock

Stock To Watch: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) In Perilous Reversal

Stock To Watch: Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) In Perilous Reversal

Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Showing Signs Of Being Strong And Under The Radar

Merit Medical Systems (MMSI) Showing Signs Of Being Strong And Under The Radar