Avery Dennison To Webcast Fourth Quarter And Full-Year 2013 Earnings Conference Call

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter and full-year 2013 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 1 p.m. Eastern Time/10:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, January 31, 2014. The Webcast will follow the company's fourth quarter and full-year 2013 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and more than 26,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Glendale, California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6 billion in 2012. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX