Warrior Prequel Men's Training Shoes On Groupon Goods.

Groupon ( www.groupon.com) has partnered with Jake “Body by Jake” Steinfeld to offer his recommendations for premier fitness products on Groupon Goods. Launching today and boasting Jake’s seal of approval, the series includes items such as a corebody reformer for six pack abs, Warrior Footwear for ultimate comfort in or out of the gym and recovery equipment from Trigger Point. The entire collection can be found at http://www.groupon.com/occasion/gg-body-by-jake.

Groupon will also be releasing a series of videos highlighting Jake’s fitness picks and launching a week-long campaign on Facebook and Twitter with product giveaways. Jake is also taking fitness questions on Groupon's Twitter handle ( @Groupon) on 1/28 @ 11AM PST (1PM CST) and phone calls at 12 PM PST (2PM CST). Anyone can give Jake a call at (213) 792-2608.

Top products featured in the Groupon Goods fitness picks include:

“I’ve dedicated my life to making people look and feel great. This collection includes some of my favorite fitness brands and they are the perfect way for anyone to kick off their fitness and wellness routine,” said Jake Steinfeld. “My motto is Don't Quit! With my favorite picks people have the right equipment, the right tools and the right motivation. These products we’re featuring are geared towards all fitness levels – whether a beginner or a seasoned pro I'm going to make 2014 the year to succeed!”

If you liked this article you might like

How to Live Just Like Billionaire Warren Buffett

GrubHub Is Remarkable, So It's Crazy How Many Have People Have Bet Against It

And You Thought You Knew Everything About Warren Buffett

Nobody Puts Facebook in a Corner; Markets End Mixed -- ICYMI Monday

History May Be Prologue on Snap-Like IPOs