Patterson Companies Second-Quarter Fiscal 2014 Conference Call Scheduled For Thursday, November 21, 2013

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2014 second-quarter conference call on Thursday, November 21 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com.

The second-quarter fiscal 2014 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, November 21, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, November 28, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4648988, when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets. Dental MarketAs Patterson’s largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America. Veterinary MarketPatterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics. Rehabilitation MarketPatterson Medical is the world’s leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit’s global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Henry Schein, Patterson Companies Stock Tumble on FTC Complaint

Henry Schein, Patterson Companies Stock Tumble on FTC Complaint

Amazon's Crushing Schein and Patterson on New Dental Business

Amazon's Crushing Schein and Patterson on New Dental Business

Video: Jim Cramer on What Industry Amazon May Take on Next

Video: Jim Cramer on What Industry Amazon May Take on Next

Amazon Could Gain 20% by Entering Health Care

Amazon Could Gain 20% by Entering Health Care

McDonald's, Ultra Clean Holdings, Aetna: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

McDonald's, Ultra Clean Holdings, Aetna: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round