LifeLock To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK), an industry leader in identity theft protection, today announced that Todd Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Chris Power, Chief Financial Officer, will present at:
  • RBC Technology, Internet, Media & Telecommunications Conference in New York, NY on November 13, 2013 at 10:20 a.m. Eastern Time, or 7:20 a.m. Pacific Time.
  • Goldman Sachs Emerging Growth Conference in New York, NY on November 14, 2013 at 12:40 p.m. Eastern Time, or 9:40 a.m. Pacific Time.

A live webcast and the slides from the presentation will be accessible from the investor relations page of the LifeLock website at http://investor.lifelock.com/. Following the event, a replay will be made available at the same location.

About LifeLock

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK) is a leading provider of proactive identity theft protection services for consumers and identity risk and credit worthiness assessment services for enterprises. Leveraging unique data, science and patented technology from ID Analytics, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary, LifeLock gains a comprehensive perspective into identity risk to best protect consumers. As part of its commitment to fighting identity theft, LifeLock regularly works with law enforcement officials to better understand identity theft threats and trends.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX