Donaldson Company To Present At Two Investor Conferences

Donaldson Company, Inc. (NYSE:DCI) announced today that Bill Cook, Chairman, President and CEO, will present at the Gabelli & Company 37 th Annual Automotive Aftermarket Symposium in Las Vegas, Nevada, on November 5 th at 9:30 a.m. PT (12:30 p.m. ET).

Jim Shaw, Vice President and CFO, will be presenting at the 2013 Robert W. Baird Industrial Conference in Chicago, Illinois, on November 5 th at 1:30 p.m. CT (2:30 p.m. ET).

Both of these presentations can be accessed live via webcast in the investors’ section of Donaldson’s website, www.donaldson.com. Advance registration is required for each webcast. See the website for details or contact Michelle Maki at (952) 887-3006.

About Donaldson Company

Donaldson is a leading worldwide provider of filtration systems that improve people’s lives, enhance our Customers’ equipment performance, and protect our environment. We are a technology-driven Company committed to satisfying our Customers’ needs for filtration solutions through innovative research and development, application expertise, and global presence. Our approximately 12,600 employees contribute to the Company’s success by supporting our Customers at our more than 140 sales, manufacturing, and distribution locations around the world.

Donaldson is a member of the S&P MidCap 400 and Russell 1000 indices, and our shares trade on the NYSE under the symbol DCI. Additional information is available at www.donaldson.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Analysts' Actions -- Gogo, iRobot, Eli Lilly, VMware and More

Trade These 3 Volatility Breakout Stocks

Dividend Watch: 3 Stocks Going Ex-Dividend Tomorrow: CHW, SJI, DCI

Donaldson (DCI) Stock Surges on Q3 Earnings Beat

Donaldson (DCI) Is Strong On High Volume Today