GasLog Ltd. Announces Date For 2013 Third Quarter Results

GasLog Ltd. (NYSE:GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2013 before the market opens on Thursday, November 14, 2013.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the third quarter 2013 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 14, 2013. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s operational and financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:1-212-444-0896 (New York, NY)+44 (0) 203-427-1908 (London, UK)Passcode for the call is 5079739

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations. The press release announcing GasLog’s third quarter 2013 results will also be available on this section of the website.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Thursday, November 14, 2013 until 6:00 p.m. ET (11:00 p.m. London Time) on Wednesday, November 20, 2013.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:1-347-366-9565 (New York, NY)+44 (0) 203-427-0598 (London, UK)Replay passcode is 5079739

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fleet consists of 15 wholly-owned LNG carriers, including two ships delivered in 2010, five ships delivered in 2013 and eight LNG carriers on order. In addition, GasLog currently has 12 LNG carriers operating under its technical management for third parties. GasLog’s principal executive offices are located at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX