Halliburton To Webcast 2013 Analyst Day

Halliburton (NYSE: HAL) announced today it will webcast the Halliburton 2013 Analyst Day on Wednesday, November 6 from 8:00 a.m. Central Time (9:00 a.m. Eastern Time) to 12:30 p.m. Central Time (1:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet by accessing the webcast at www.halliburton.com. Please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register and to download and install any necessary audio software. For your convenience, a copy of the presentations will be available on Halliburton’s website to download. A replay will be available on the website for seven days following the conference.

Founded in 1919, Halliburton is one of the world’s largest providers of products and services to the energy industry. With more than 75,000 employees, representing 140 nationalities in approximately 80 countries, the company serves the upstream oil and gas industry throughout the lifecycle of the reservoir – from locating hydrocarbons and managing geological data, to drilling and formation evaluation, well construction and completion, and optimizing production through the life of the field. Visit the company’s web site at www.halliburton.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

How I'm Playing Infrastructure, Oil and Defense Stocks Right Now

How I'm Playing Infrastructure, Oil and Defense Stocks Right Now

Oil Giant Schlumberger's Stock Chart Looks Sloppy

Oil Giant Schlumberger's Stock Chart Looks Sloppy

Tax Reform Benefits More About Paying Down Debt Than M&A: BofA Merrill Lynch

Tax Reform Benefits More About Paying Down Debt Than M&A: BofA Merrill Lynch

Halliburton's Surging Stock Has Busted Out of a Base Pattern

Halliburton's Surging Stock Has Busted Out of a Base Pattern

Don't Miss This Chance to Buy: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 1/22/18)

Don't Miss This Chance to Buy: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Monday 1/22/18)