Alkermes To Host Conference Call To Discuss Financial Results For Quarter Ended Sept. 30, 2013

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) will host a conference call at 8:00 a.m. EDT (12:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, to discuss the company’s financial results for its quarter ended Sept. 30, 2013. Management will review the quarter and provide an update on the company.

The conference call will be webcast on the Investors section of Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com or may be accessed by dialing +1 888 424 8151 for U.S. callers and +1 847 585 4422 for international callers. The conference call ID number is 6037988.

A replay of the conference call will be available from 11:00 a.m. EDT (3:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2013, through 5:00 p.m. EST (10:00 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, and may be accessed by visiting Alkermes’ website or by dialing +1 888 843 7419 for U.S. callers and +1 630 652 3042 for international callers. The replay access code is 6037988.

About Alkermes plc

Alkermes plc is a fully integrated, global biopharmaceutical company that applies its scientific expertise and proprietary technologies to develop innovative medicines that improve patient outcomes. The company has a diversified portfolio of more than 20 commercial drug products and a substantial clinical pipeline of product candidates that address central nervous system (CNS) disorders such as addiction, schizophrenia and depression. Headquartered in Dublin, Ireland, Alkermes plc has an R&D center in Waltham, Massachusetts; a research and manufacturing facility in Athlone, Ireland; and manufacturing facilities in Gainesville, Georgia and Wilmington, Ohio. For more information, please visit Alkermes’ website at www.alkermes.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

The 6 Medications Being Used to Tackle the Opioid Epidemic

Making Sense of Thursday's Flood of Biotech and Pharma Earnings Reports

Making Sense of Thursday's Flood of Biotech and Pharma Earnings Reports

Verizon, Randgold Resources, Bank of America: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round