Avery Dennison To Webcast Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its third quarter 2013 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 12:30 p.m. Eastern time/9:30 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, October 25, 2013. The Webcast will follow the company’s third quarter 2013 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The Webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event.

About Avery Dennison

Avery Dennison (NYSE:AVY) is a global leader in labeling and packaging materials and solutions. The company’s applications and technologies are an integral part of products used in every major market and industry. With operations in more than 50 countries and more than 26,000 employees worldwide, Avery Dennison serves customers with insights and innovations that help make brands more inspiring and the world more intelligent. Headquartered in Pasadena, California, the company reported sales from continuing operations of $6 billion in 2012. Learn more at www.averydennison.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

Avery Dennison's Long-Running Uptrend Isn't Over

Cramer: Top 10 Reasons Why the Bull Market Is Mistrusted

You Should Be Worried: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Thursday 7/6/17)

Avery Dennison: Avoid a Potential Sticky Situation