Motorola Solutions To Issue Third-Quarter 2013 Earnings Results On Oct. 23

Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2013 earnings results at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (7 a.m. EDT) on Wednesday, October 23.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (8 a.m. EDT) on Oct. 23. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors. A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at www.motorolasolutions.com/investors.

About Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication solutions and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit www.motorolasolutions.com. For ongoing news, please visit our newsroom or subscribe to our news feed.

MOTOROLA, MOTO, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2013 Motorola Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.

Copyright Business Wire 2010