Guidewire Software To Webcast Analyst Day Presentations On October 15, 2013

Guidewire Software, Inc. (NYSE: GWRE), a provider of software products to Property/Casualty (P/C) insurers, today announced it will host an Analyst Day in New York City on Tuesday, October 15, 2013. Guidewire’s management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 1:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT) and conclude at approximately 5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT).

A webcast of the live event will be available on Guidewire’s investor relations website at http://ir.guidewire.com. Following the event, a webcast replay will be available for approximately two weeks.

About Guidewire Software

Guidewire builds software products that help Property/Casualty insurers replace their legacy core systems and transform their business. Designed to be flexible and scalable, Guidewire products enable insurers to deliver excellent service, increase market share and lower operating costs. Guidewire InsuranceSuite™ provides the core systems used by insurers as operational systems of record. Additional products provide support for data management, business intelligence, anytime/anywhere access and guidance and monitoring. More than 150 Property/Casualty insurers around the world have selected Guidewire. For more information, please visit www.guidewire.com. Follow us on twitter: @Guidewire_PandC.

NOTE: Guidewire, Guidewire Software, Guidewire ClaimCenter, Guidewire PolicyCenter, Guidewire BillingCenter, Guidewire InsuranceSuite, Guidewire PartnerConnect, Guidewire SolutionConnect, Guidewire Live, Live Inside, Before & After, Claim Canvas, Viewpoint, Deliver Insurance Your Way, and the Guidewire logo are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks of Guidewire Software, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Copyright Business Wire 2010