Stolt-Nielsen Limited : Conference Call Third-Quarter 2013 Results

LONDON, United Kingdom, Sept. 24, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --
Stolt-Nielsen Limited  (Oslo Børs: SNI) announced today  that a conference call to discuss the Company's unaudited results for thethird  quarter of 2013 will be held  on Thursday, October 3, 2013 at 3:00pm CEST(9:00am EDT, 2:00pm BST).The conference call will be hosted by:- Mr. Niels G. Stolt-Nielsen - Chief Executive Officer, Stolt-NielsenLimited- Mr. Jan Chr. Engelhardtsen - Chief Financial Officer, Stolt-NielsenLimitedThose who wish to participate may dial +44 (0)1452 555 566(UK), +1 631 510 7498(US & Canada) or +47 2156 3013 (Norway) and quote the passcode: 68247422.  Phonelines  will  open  10 minutes  before  the  call.   A  live audio webcast of theconference call may be accessed at Stolt-Nielsen's website www.stolt-nielsen.comunder Investor Relations/Earnings Release Presentations.For additional information please contact:Jan Chr. EngelhardtsenChief Financial OfficerUK +44 (0) 20 7611 8972j.engelhardtsen@stolt.comJens F. Grüner-HeggeV.P. Corporate FinanceUK +44 (0) 20 7611 8985j.gruner-hegge@stolt.comAbout Stolt-Nielsen LimitedStolt-Nielsen Limited (SNL or the "Company") is a leading global provider ofintegrated transportation solutions for bulk liquid chemicals, edible oils,acids, and other specialty liquids through its three largest business divisions,Stolt Tankers, Stolthaven Terminals and Stolt Tank Containers.  Stolt Sea Farmproduces and markets high quality turbot, sole, sturgeon, and caviar.  Stolt-Nielsen Gas, through its investment in Avance Gas Holding Ltd., transportsliquefied petroleum gas (LPG) with a fleet of very large gas carriers (VLGCs).Stolt-Nielsen Limited is listed on the Oslo Stock Exchange.This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.[HUG#1731200]