Oceaneering Intl. Announces Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call Dates

HOUSTON, Sept. 23, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE:OII) announced it will release its third quarter earnings on Monday, October 28, 2013, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

A conference call to discuss these results and the company's business outlook is scheduled for Tuesday, October 29, 2013, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering's website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications.  Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense, entertainment, and aerospace industries.  

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX  77041; Telephone 713-329-4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.
CONTACT: Investor Relations         Jack Jurkoshek, 713-329-4670         Jackj@oceaneering.com

More from Press Releases

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012