Tutor Perini To Present At Two Investor Conferences In September

Tutor Perini Corporation (NYSE: TPC), a leading civil and building construction company, today announced that Mike Kershaw, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and Jorge Casado, Director of Investor Relations, will give a presentation to investors at the following conferences in September:

D.A. Davidson 12 th Annual Engineering & Construction Conference, San Francisco, CADate: Tuesday, September 10, 2013Time: 2:30 PM Pacific Time / 5:30 PM Eastern Time

Imperial Capital 7 th Annual Global Opportunities Conference, New York, NYDate: Thursday, September 19, 2013Time: 10:15 AM Pacific Time / 1:15 PM Eastern Time

Tutor Perini invites investors and other interested parties to attend the live webcasts of these presentations. Links to the webcasts and copies of the presentation slides will be available on the Company's website at www.tutorperini.com/investors. A replay of the presentation will be available on the website following each presentation.

About Tutor Perini Corporation

Tutor Perini Corporation is a leading civil and building construction company offering diversified general contracting and design-build services to private clients and public agencies throughout the world. We have provided construction services since 1894 and have established a strong reputation within our markets by executing large complex projects on time and within budget while adhering to strict quality control measures.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

These Stocks Could Soar if and When Trump's Infrastructure Package Becomes a Reality

The Infrastructure Rally Was Overdone

This Infrastructure Rally Is Overblown

Buying Infrastructure Stocks Makes Little Sense, Valuation-Wise

How to Invest in Trump World