CONFERENCE CALL INFORMATION

eFuture's management will host a conference call on August 13, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. (Eastern)/ 5:00 a.m. (Pacific)/ 8:00 p.m. (Beijing/Hong Kong) to discuss its quarterly results and recent business activities.

To access the conference call, please dial:
Toll Free:   
U.S. 1855 298 3404
Hong Kong 800 905 927
Toll:  
International +61 2 8524 5042
China 4001 200 539
Hong Kong +852 5808 3202
U.S.  +1 631 5142 526
Passcode: 2526039

Please dial in at least 10 minutes before the call to ensure timely participation.

The Company will also broadcast a live audio webcast of the conference call. The webcast will be available at http://ir.e-future.com.cn .

Following the earnings conference call, an archive of the call will be available by dialing:
Toll Free:   
U.S. 1866 846 0868
China  4001 842 240
Hong Kong  800 966 697
International Toll: +61 2 9641 7900
Replay Passcode: 2526039
Replay End Date August 20, 2013 23:59 US ET

CURRENCY CONVENIENCE TRANSLATION

For the convenience of readers, certain RMB amounts have been translated into US dollars at the rate of RMB6.1374 to US$1.00, the noon buying rate for US dollars in effect on June 30, 2013 for cable transfers of RMB per U.S. dollar as certified for customs purposes by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York.

If you liked this article you might like

Trade-Ideas: EFuture Information Technology (EFUT) Is Today's "Perilous Reversal" Stock

EFuture Information Technology (EFUT) Is Today's Strong On High Volume Stock

Trade-Ideas: EFuture Information Technology (EFUT) Is Today's "Dead Cat Bounce" Stock

EFuture Information Technology (EFUT) In A Perilous Reversal

EFuture Information Technology (EFUT): Heavy Pre-Market Activity