Imperva To Present At Upcoming Conferences

Imperva, Inc. (NYSE: IMPV), a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value data in the data center, today announced scheduled participation at the following upcoming conferences:
  • 15th Annual Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum in Vail, CO – Shlomo Kramer, President and CEO to present on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. Mountain Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Time)
  • 16th Annual Oppenheimer Technology, Internet & Communications Conference in Boston, MA – Terry Schmid, CFO to present on Wednesday, August 14, 2013 at 9:45 a.m. Eastern Time (6:45 a.m. Pacific Time)

A live webcast, as well as the replay, of these presentations will be accessible from the investors page of Imperva’s website at www.imperva.com.

About Imperva

Imperva is a pioneer and leader of a new category of business security solutions for critical applications and high-value data in the data center. Imperva’s award-winning solutions protect against data theft, insider abuse, and fraud while streamlining regulatory compliance by monitoring and controlling data usage and business transactions across the data center, from storage in a database or on a file server to consumption through applications. With over 2,600 end-user customers in more than 75 countries and thousands of organizations protected through cloud-based deployments, securing your business with Imperva puts you in the company of the world’s leading organizations. For more information, visit www.imperva.com, follow us on Twitter or visit our blog.

© 2013 Imperva, Inc. All rights reserved. Imperva and the Imperva logo are trademarks of Imperva, Inc.

Copyright Business Wire 2010