Patterson Companies First-Quarter Fiscal 2014 Conference Call Scheduled For Thursday, August 22, 2013

Patterson Companies, Inc. (Nasdaq: PDCO), today announced that it will hold its fiscal 2014 first-quarter conference call on Thursday, August 22 at 9 a.m. CT (10 a.m. ET). The company’s earnings release will be issued that morning before the market opens.

To access the live webcast, go to the investor relations section of the company’s website, www.PattersonCompanies.com. A slide presentation reviewing first-quarter financial performance will also be available in the investor relations section before the market opens on August 22. Select the Q1 2014 Earnings Call Slides link to access the presentation.

The first-quarter fiscal 2014 earnings conference call replay will be available beginning at 11 a.m. CT (noon ET) on Thursday, August 22, 2013, through 11 p.m. CT (midnight ET) on Thursday, August 29, 2013. Interested persons may dial 303-590-3030 and provide the Conference ID 4635202, when prompted.

About Patterson Companies, Inc.Patterson Companies, Inc. is a value-added distributor serving the dental, companion-pet veterinarian and rehabilitation supply markets. Dental MarketAs Patterson’s largest business, Patterson Dental provides a virtually complete range of consumable dental products, equipment and software, turnkey digital solutions and value-added services to dentists and dental laboratories throughout North America. Veterinary MarketPatterson Veterinary is a leading distributor of consumable veterinary supplies, equipment and software, diagnostic products, vaccines and pharmaceuticals to companion-pet veterinary clinics. Rehabilitation MarketPatterson Medical is the world’s leading distributor of rehabilitation supplies and non-wheelchair assistive patient products to the physical and occupational therapy markets. The unit’s global customer base includes hospitals, long-term care facilities, clinics and dealers.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

5 Earnings Short-Squeeze Plays: Tiffany, Best Buy and More

Analysts' Actions -- Lululemon, L Brands, Masco, Under Armour and More

'Mad Money Lightning Round: Jim Cramer Warms Up to BlackRock, Chesapeake Energy

Jim Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap: Trump Rally Is Shifting, Not Cooling Off

Medtronic, Patterson Among Day's Biggest Losers, Trump Continues to Pressure Healthcare Sector