GasLog Ltd. Announces Date For 2013 Second Quarter Results

GasLog Ltd. (NYSE: GLOG), an international owner, operator and manager of LNG Carriers, today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2013 before the market opens on Tuesday, August 20, 2013.

GasLog will host a conference call to discuss its results for the second quarter 2013 at 8:30 a.m. ET (1:30 p.m. London Time) on Tuesday, August 20, 2013. Paul Wogan, Chief Executive Officer and Simon Crowe, Chief Financial Officer, will review the Company’s financial performance for the period. Management's presentation will be followed by a Q&A session.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are as follows:
1-646-254-3362 (New York, NY)
+44 (0)203-427-1916 (London, UK)
Passcode for the call is 6332240
 

A live webcast of the conference call will also be available on the investor relations page of the Company's website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations. The press release announcing GasLog’s second quarter 2013 results will also be available on this section of the website.

For those unable to participate in the conference call, a replay will also be available from 12:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. London Time) on Tuesday, August 20, 2013 until 6:00 p.m. ET (11:00 p.m. London Time) on Tuesday, August 27, 2013.

The replay dial-in numbers are as follows:
1-347-366-9565 (New York, NY)
+44 (0)203-427-0598 (London, UK)
Replay passcode is 6332240
 

The replay will also be available via a webcast in the investor relations page of the Company’s website at http://www.gaslogltd.com/investor-relations.

About GasLog

GasLog is an international owner, operator and manager of LNG carriers. GasLog’s fleet consists of 12 wholly-owned LNG carriers, including two ships delivered in 2010, four ships delivered in 2013 and six LNG carriers on order. In addition, GasLog currently has 12 LNG carriers operating under its technical management for external customers. GasLog’s principal executive offices are at Gildo Pastor Center, 7 Rue du Gabian, MC 98000, Monaco. GasLog’s website is http://www.gaslogltd.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX