LifeLock To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK), an industry leader in proactive identity theft protection, today announced that Todd Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Chris Power, Chief Financial Officer, will present at:
  • Needham’s 2 nd Annual Software and Services Conference in New York, NY on August 6, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. Eastern Time, or 11:30 a.m. Pacific Time.
  • The Canaccord Genuity 33 rd Annual Growth Conference in Boston, MA on August 14, 2013 at 11:30 a.m. Eastern Time, or 8:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

A live webcast will be accessible from the investor relations page of the LifeLock website at http://investor.lifelock.com/. Following each event, a replay will be made available at the same location.

About LifeLock

LifeLock, Inc. (NYSE:LOCK) is a leading provider of proactive identity theft protection services for consumers and identity risk and credit worthiness assessment services for enterprises. Leveraging unique data, science and patented technology from ID Analytics, Inc., a wholly-owned subsidiary, LifeLock gains a comprehensive perspective into identity risk to best protect consumers. As part of its commitment to fighting identity theft, LifeLock regularly works with law enforcement officials to better understand identity theft threats and trends.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

If you liked this article you might like

A Sale of Citrix Would Complete Multi-Year Effort for Activist Elliott Management

FireEye Trading Volume Spikes on Reported Takeover Offer

Ranking the Activists for Proxy Season 2016

TJX, SBUX, NXPI: Jim Cramer's Views

Symantec's $2.3B purchase of LifeLock Aims to Revive Consumer business