Rackspace To Host Conference Call For Second Quarter 2013 Results

Rackspace® Hosting, Inc. (NYSE:RAX), the open cloud company, will announce its second quarter 2013 financial results on Thursday, August 8, 2013 starting at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT, 1:30 p.m. PT.

Lanham Napier, chief executive officer, and Karl Pichler, chief financial officer, will host the call.

To access the live conference call, participants should dial:

Q&A, US/CAN Toll free: 888-452-4005Q&A, Int'l Toll: 719-457-2089Participant Passcode: 1389877A live webcast, as well as a replay of the conference call, will be available on Rackspace's website at http://ir.rackspace.com.

About Rackspace Hosting

Rackspace® (NYSE: RAX) is the open cloud company and founder of OpenStack, the standard open-source operating system for cloud computing. Headquartered in San Antonio, Rackspace delivers its renowned Fanatical Support® to more than 200,000 business customers, from data centers on four continents. Rackspace is a leading provider of hybrid clouds, which enable businesses to run their workloads where they run most effectively — whether on the public cloud, a private cloud, dedicated servers, or a combination of these platforms. Rackspace has been recognized by Bloomberg BusinessWeek as a Top 100 Performing Technology Company, and is featured on Fortune’s list of 100 Best Companies to Work For. For more information, visit   www.rackspace.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010