TowerJazz Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Conference Call

TowerJazz (NASDAQ: TSEM) (TASE: TSEM), the global specialty foundry leader, will issue its second quarter 2013 earnings release on Thursday, August 08, 2013. The Company will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter 2013 financial results and third quarter 2013 guidance on Thursday, August 08, 2013, at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (09:00 a.m. Central, 08:00 a.m. Mountain, 07:00 a.m. Pacific and 05:00 p.m. Israel time).

This call will be webcast by Thomson/CCBN and can be accessed on TowerJazz’s website at www.towerjazz.com, or can also be accessed in the U.S. and in Israel by calling a domestic number:
        1-888-668-9141     (U.S. Toll-Free)
03-918-0610 (Israel)
+972-3-918-0610 (International)
 

The webcast is also being distributed through the Thomson Street Events Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, Thomson/CCBN’s individual investor portal powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via Thomson’s password-protected event management site, StreetEvents ( www.streetevents.com).

The teleconference will be available for replay for 90 days.

About TowerJazz

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. (NASDAQ: TSEM, TASE: TSEM), its fully owned U.S. subsidiary Jazz Semiconductor Ltd., and its fully owned Japanese subsidiary TowerJazz Japan, Ltd., operate collectively under the brand name TowerJazz, the global specialty foundry leader. TowerJazz manufactures integrated circuits, offering a broad range of customizable process technologies including: SiGe, BiCMOS, Mixed-Signal/CMOS, RFCMOS, CMOS Image Sensor, Power Management (BCD), and MEMS capabilities. TowerJazz also provides a world-class design enablement platform that enables a quick and accurate design cycle. In addition, TowerJazz provides (TOPS) Technology Optimization Process Services to IDMs and fabless companies that need to expand capacity. TowerJazz offers multi-fab sourcing with two manufacturing facilities in Israel, one in the U.S., and one in Japan. For more information, please visit www.towerjazz.com.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012

Meet the Real Money Pros: Market Strategies for 2012