ACTIVE Network To Announce Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Results On August 1, 2013

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV), the leader in cloud-based activity and participant management™ solutions, announced today it will report its second quarter 2013 financial results on August 1, 2013. The company will host a conference call to discuss the results at 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time (1:30 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 1, 2013.

The conference call dial-in number is (877) 703-6106 for domestic participants and (857) 244-7305 for international participants. A live webcast of the conference call will also be available and can be accessed within the investor relations section of the ACTIVE Network corporate website at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

A replay of the call will be available starting at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time (3:30 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 1, 2013 through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (8:59 p.m. Pacific Time) on August 8, 2013. To listen to the replay, dial (888) 286-8010 or (617) 801-6888 outside of the United States and use the passcode 72332144. The replay will also be available via webcast at: http://investors.activenetwork.com/.

About ACTIVE Network

ACTIVE Network (NYSE: ACTV) is on a mission to make the world a more active place. With deep expertise in activity and participant management™, our ACTIVE Works® cloud technology helps organizations transform and grow their businesses. We do this through technology solutions that power the world’s activities, as well as online destinations such as ACTIVE.com® that connect people with the things they love to do. Serving over 50,000 global business customers and driving over 80 million transactions annually, we help organizations get participants, manage their events and build communities. ACTIVE Network is headquartered in San Diego, California and has over 30 offices worldwide. Learn more at ACTIVEnetwork.com or ACTIVE.com and engage with us on Twitter @ACTIVEnetwork, @ACTIVE and on Facebook.

© 2013 The Active Network, Inc. All rights reserved. ACTIVE.com, ACTIVE Works and StarCite are registered trademarks of The Active Network, Inc. ACTIVE Network is a trademark of The Active Network, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright Business Wire 2010

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX