FLIR Systems To Release Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results On Thursday, July 25, 2013

PORTLAND, Ore., July 11, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2013, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Thursday, July 25, 2013. Summary second quarter financial data, including segment details, can be accessed online soon after the release of the second quarter results from the Summary Financial Data section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR Systems has scheduled a conference call at 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from the Upcoming Events link at www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) at this same internet address.

Listen via Internet: http://investors.flir.com/

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted): http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=60182&k=48893F5A

About FLIR Systems

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. The Company's advanced thermal imaging and threat detection systems are used for a wide variety of imaging, thermography, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, navigation, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) detection. Visit the Company's web site at www.FLIR.com .
CONTACT: FLIR Systems         Shane Harrison         (503) 498-3547

If you liked this article you might like

Snap-On, Teekay Shipping, FLIR Systems, GW Pharmaceuticals: 'Mad Money' Lightning Round

Time to Raise Some Cash: Cramer's 'Mad Money' Recap (Tuesday 8/1/17)

20 Mid-Cap Dividend Growers Are Blips on My Tracking Radar

Bringing Jobs Back to the U.S.--For Robots, but Still Jobs

Bringing Manufacturing Back to the U.S. Is Creating Jobs...For Robots