CapitalSource Announces Date For Second Quarter 2013 Earnings Release

LOS ANGELES, July 9, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE) will release its earnings results for the second quarter of 2013 on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 1:15 p.m. PDT / 4:15 p.m. EDT.

A conference call to discuss the results will be hosted by the Company on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. PDT / 5:30 p.m. EDT. Analysts and investors are invited to access the call via webcast on the CapitalSource web site at http://ir.capitalsource.com. An audio replay will also be available for 90 days on the website.

About CapitalSource:

CapitalSource Inc. (NYSE:CSE), through its wholly owned subsidiary CapitalSource Bank, makes commercial loans to small and middle-market businesses nationwide and offers depository products and services in 21 retail branches in southern and central California. CapitalSource, headquartered in Los Angeles, had total assets of $8.5 billion and total deposits of $5.7 billion as of March 31, 2013. For more information, visit www.capitalsource.com.
CONTACT: Investor Relations:         Dennis Oakes         Senior Vice President, Investor Relations         & Corporate Communications         (212) 321-7212         doakes@capitalsource.com         Media Relations:         Michael Weiss         Director of Communications         (301) 841-2918         mweiss@capitalsource.com

More from Press Releases

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

NFL Pushes for Regulation Following Supreme Court's Sports Gambling Ruling

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

21st Century Fox Scoops Up Local News Stations

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Walmart CEO: 'We Are Transforming Globally' With Flipkart

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

Three-Part FREE Webinar Series

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX

March 24 Full-Day Course Offering: Professional Approach to Trading SPX